Przejdź do treści

Instytutowa Rada Samorządu Studentów

  • Magdalena Pasternak (magdalena.pasternak3@student.up.krakow.pl)
  • Weronika Ciałowicz (weronika.cialowicz@student.up.krakow.pl)
  • Klaudia Sordyl (klaudia.sordyl@student.up.krakow.pl)
  • Anna Adamczyk (anna.adamczyk6@student.up.krakow.pl)
  • Ewa Bogdanowicz (ewa.bogdanowicz@student.up.krakow.pl)
  • Kinga Włodyga (kinga.wlodyga@student.up.krakow.pl)
  • Emilia Migas (emilia.migas1@student.up.krakow.pl)
  • Aleksandra Piątek (aleksandra.piatek3@student.up.krakow.pl)
  • Dominika Radzis (dominika.radzis@student.up.krakow.pl)
  • Agata Strug (agata.strug@student.up.krakow.pl)
  • Aleksandra Polok (aleksandra.polok@student.up.krakow.pl)
  • Małgorzata Bednarczyk (malgorzata.bednarczyk@student.up.krakow.pl)

Kategorie

Archiwa